Bitcoin Major Historical Event About To Happen Soon

This Bitcoin Major Historical Event is About To Happen Soon!

Watch the video and post your comments.

If you are interested in what the other crypto's are, go to http://coinincomes.com scroll to the bottom of the page and send a message with "3 Crypto's" in the subject line.

Sort:  

What a great video, I don't know how you found out the info that you did, but you did a good job showing how this could go crazy with cryptocurrency.
Yes I want to know what the other currencies are!
If what you say happens in the next 60 days, it is worth a lot of money. With all the negative news right now its hard to believe what anybody says.
Not saying I don't believe you, time well tell.
I did go to the website and put my name on the list. Please verify I'm on it.
Thanks

Very interesting,
There is a lot happening in the crypto world.
If this does happen, and I believe it will because it makes perfect since. This is what happens to every market, and it stand to reason that its coming to cryptocurrency also.
I think it worth a lot to the right people who have money to invest.
I would like to know what the other currencies are so I might be able to get into the market and see what happens.
I will go and leave my email on the list in case he decides to let us know what the others are.
Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56