You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTROL FINANCE SCAM

To be honest this site is paying and i have withdrawn several times.
Oh wait!
Is everyone making money on Control Finance like i am?
I am becoming suspicious of where all this money they
give on affiliate program comes from,I have withdrawn
several times without problems to my Bitcoin wallet.
It is high time i recomend Control Finance to everyone
willing to start earning like me on daily payouts and affiliate program
with just a minimum of $10 deposit.Join my team through this link
https://control-finance.com/?ref=FrancisMudenda and contact
me on [email protected],i will send you screenshots of how
i have been doing on Control Finance.Don't miss this
golden opportunity.

Sort:  

Oh wait, have you made your ROI, Oh wait, are you going to get banned for spamming your ref link???? Oh wait, you lost money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49