Sort:  

How does $7.10 sound this beautiful morning - Looks like the Chinese had s field day buying OMG while @krytonika caught some sleep eh?

It is indeed a beautiful morning!, independent of the fact that OMGBTC is $7.10 ;-)

Yes indeed it was - I'm terribly sorry @prince-maanisaad I thought I was responding to you this morning with a reply and it either went elsewhere or didn't send for some reason (sometimes, sometimes lose my wifi and it times out)

Regardless - I'd love to hear your OMG story as well man !!
When did you first learn of it - invest in it, waiting to invest in it -etc

But more importantly is did you hear any new news about Omisego that isn't in this thread yet or in the Article I wrote -

Probably should do a new one with even bigger numbers (that are factual) and some insights not mentioned in the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44