You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering DNotes - Under the Radar? Probably Not For Long

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great article! I totally agree with you. I have been monitoring the team and performance of the coin for some time now and have great faith in it. One of the reasons is definitely great and in my opinion very trustworthy team with great involvement with the community.
The second main reason in that in contrast with ICOs they have chosen different path of funding, which is more in line with current legislation and that means more security and less legal obstacles in the future.
I could write much more, how they are building entire ecosystem around the coin etc., but instead do read their whitepaper and you will see for yourself why I'm looking at DNotes as one of the best long term investments: https://dnotescoin.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48