The Journey Begins

So your like me and your friends brings up BitCoin or some other version of it and tell me hes investing in it.

First initial thoughts, I have way to many bills to pay to be thinking about investing into bitcoin

You go on with your life not really thinking about bitcoin at all until bitcoin hits a record high of 5k

All of the sudden your mind shifts in the opposite direction and you start doing research into bitcoin and really starting to get an idea of what it is and how it works as well as what other role all these other cryptocurrencies play

You stumble across a small youtube channel by the name of QuickFingers Luc. After watching these videos I honestly feel confident that even with a small investment of 500-1000 I can begin to grow my account fast. This guy really does seem humble and truly wants to help people see the opportunity that is out there and for that thank you Luc for taking the time to make these videos.
maxresdefault.jpg

I now have around 350 dollars invested and am definitely feeling good about the future. I will be investing a total of 1k when the funds are available . I am going into this with the mindset that I will encounter failures but what will separate me from the rest is my ability to understand my failures and adjust to prevent future downfalls.

I plan on creating more post to document a rookies journey through growing a small account into something hopefully a little bigger. I am always open to answer questions and love feedback to help me in this journey.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for promoting my blog. Make sure to join the slack, there are plenty of good traders in there now, helping everyone find trades using my method. Welcome on board :)

Thanks, man!! IoI that is my picture of the same "journey" haha! I've thought you wrote about myself!!!
On my way of realizing that I definitely had to think about earlier, anyway, now I joined the project that called Dinom Tokens. That is the project of the Coliving Club Network. Soon, they start Tokens Pre-sale. You can get more info at http://coliving.club/
I would like to hear your oppinion because I on the same page with you trying to learn everything about this topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41