Don't miss the opportunity on IOTA, it is ramping up for a bigger move!

Hey guys,
been watching IOTA since September when it was crashing, planning and plotting my play for the bigger swing the coin will do. I saw the potential the coin had the same moment I first looked at the chart and it is coming into fruition.

Where do we stand with it right now? Healthy retracement and collecting steam for new all time highs.
www.tradingview.png
Thought about picking the coin up around the designated buy zone but considering the markets are so bullish I dont even think we will hit the pricepoint.

All in all, I see great future for some good gains on IOTA!
www.tradingview.png

Here is a more detailed overview of my thoughts:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64