You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 | VIDEO: Just Released: Andreas Antonopoulous: The Killer App: Engineering the Properties of Money. (29 mins) - Super practical resource here today!! (Other videos inside post also)

Hey Barry give this one a watch I think you'll like it (filmed 3 years ago)

Sort:  

Wooowww!!!! I am so glad you sent me this tonite Dan!

That is freaky, this was shot by you over 3 yrs ago, and it covers blgging, content, crypto creation and value all in the first 4:30 and look where we are now on Steemit LOL!!! FTW!

I am proud to be a friend and supporter of you and PFT, I always have been! Man, keep going Dan!!

@pressfortruth FTW!!!

--

Follow them people if you have not!!!

Holy Crap!

LOL

upvoting this comment, thanks for LMK about this, I likely should have paid more attn lol

Thanks Dan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UV this for ya.

Boom, take that almost back to power vote for $8.54!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88