Ethereum Linked To Bilderberg Gets Putin Endorsement - What You NEED To Know!

Move over bitcoin there's a new crypto on the block!

Ethereum has become the second largest cryptocurrency on the market next to bitcoin but where did it come from and where is it going?

In this video

Dan Dicks of Press For Truth digs deep into the blockchain that is Ethereum to ask the question, is this the rival to bitcoin or is there more to this story?

Patreon ➜ http://www.patreon.com/PressForTruth
Paypal ➜ https://www.paypal.me/PressforTruth
Bitcoin ➜ 1A88c8x7Hza96WXwcM11oC639MfrEFtT1P
my wallet.png

Sort:  

Wulala... BB! The Martian is out surfing on ChainBB, my first ever Earth net experience. Check my intro! I am over the m-moons now seeing so much information! happu... oh, no... happy!

p.s. I use m-xxx to denote the Martian version xxx. For example, moon means differently to us Martians and you Earth people. We have our moons too! Sorry you only have one.

Ethereum + Bilderberg + Putin. Holy Clickbait Trifecta Batman!!!

lol It is what it is though!

No worries I love it

I'm glad that you left at least one comment. This video was pretty mind-blowing. I'm not sure I ever heard Peter Thiel helped finance Ethereum. I heard about Ethereum the very first day it was announce and totally missed the boat even though I mined some for months. Damn. Anyway, cool video and I gave you an up. I'm glad you're mentioning Steem in the video.

The 2 pyramid shapes are starting to make sense!!!

Confusing with all the big names behind Ethereum, makes me wonder what's up..

Stellar work Dan.

BTC only has something like 40-45% market share and it is steadily going down as new cryptos enter the market, and as ETH and others are becoming more popular. Great info here!

Thanks, glad you liked it!

yeah, I've been a huge BTC lover since 2013 - but it is having serious and fundamental issues - particularly withe Blocksize debate and as a result, the ridiculously high transaction fees. I mean, what - 5 or more dollars now? That's ridiculous. That totally shuts out any smaller shops (coffee, corner stores, or even clothing or smaller electronic stores from wanting to accept them.)

It's really too bad, b/c the tech behind it is great, but it's the damn humans on the traditionalist side who are effing things up. They don't want to evolve with the times. This is already really hurting BTC as most crypto-currency start ups are now using ETH.

(just happy I traded some of my BTC for ETH last summer - now my ETH is the driving force of my crypto-currency portfolio.) :-)

WOW Absolutely amazing!

Thanks for taking time to put effort into your post it really means alot <3

So buy Ethereum... Or not? LOL. Great video. Love the production value - great graphics! Were they created by your team (you?)...? Or did they exists? Just curious. Great job! Upvoted and followed. Please follow back!

Peace!

#payitforward

Thanks for this video @pressfortruth, I was unaware that Peter Thiel was involved with funding Ethereum. Another strike against ETH, imho.

Really interesting questions to think about. This is my first time seeing your work. I've sub'd on youtube too because the notifications on steemit aren't working well for me. Looking forward to seeing your future videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32