I've pretty much tried every method of mining on my computersteemCreated with Sketch.

I've tried everything, but couldn't find any profitable method to mining that I could do using my gaming desktop, because I pay for my own electricity. I even used the application that automatically mines the most traded currency of the hour.
Luckily, I didn't buy the system specifically for mining since I am a gamer and I had it for gaming purposes.
I did cpu and gpu mining and tried around 10 different currencies.
However, I did hear that Tekcoin is the most profitable, but didn't know how to mine it.

Sort:  

It ain't easy. Try Nicehash. It ,akes it easy.
Or look for Luke Jr. BFG miner, not sure if hes doing other coins now but he was great for bitcoin when I mined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50