You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B-Cash Was 51% Attacked and This is Not Big News?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Wow... Thanks a lot for the links mate! I was looking for more information related to this topic.
This is very interesting, because comparing this reorg with the one eventually thought by Binance related to the 7000BTC hack, the responses were completely inexistent in this, or at least were out of the spotlight.
I question how something like this can be kept secret? What kind of coin is BCASH today? I don't hold any, and even the ones from the fork I sold as fast as I could after replays were impossible, but I think that these acts open significant precedents that this crypto space should take very seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47