Sort:  

I think I should read comments now on wards because on every comment I learnt something new here. If I not read this comment then I must have missed the referral point.

Reading comments is always useful my friend @pratik99. By reading comments you may see different kind of interesting que that we might never think of .You will see different kind of mindset and views on each thing. In short you will learn something new by reading comments.

By reading comments you may see different kind of interesting que that we might never think of .You will see different kind of mindset and views on each thing. In short you will learn something new by reading comments.

Agree with you my friend. Thanks again for your kind suggestion & support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76