You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA – The Next Gen Content Delivery Network

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It's been very long time I see you here on steemit. I thought you left steemit - good to see you :)

Yes was our for little long time my friend. It's good to back here.

So they are rewarding us 2 way - first by making our internet faster and second by giving us NOIA tokens.

Very well said my friend.

Hope I will see you more here on steemit :)

For sure my friend.

Sort:  

For sure my friend.

Good to know my friend.

Hope you already started the procedure or you will but don't forget that not only using testnet but you can also earn NOIA tokens by inviting your friends with your referral links. Don't miss the chance of getting unlimited NOIA tokens @pratik99 :)

Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11