New to Cryptocurrency? Check this newbie guide. Make money !!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

What is a Cryptocurrency ??

-A Digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange that uses cryptography to secure its transactions.

How can you earn from Cryptocurrency?

  • You can earn by trading or mining.

What do I recommend Trading or Mining?

  • Trading->You can start with less capital. Mining ->You will need device(machines) which are costly.
    I recommend trading.It can make more money in my opinion.

What are the websites that I can start trading?

  • www.binance.com
    -www.bittrex.com
    -www.poloneix.com
    -www.bitfinex.com

Above ones are enough to start your Crypto trading career :)

What do I need to start trading?

  • You will need the following- Laptop with Internet access, Bitcoins (I will tell you where can you buy).

Where/How can I buy Bitcoins?

  • www.coinbase.com (For USA citizens)
    -www.coinmama.com
    -www.indacoin.com (Supports more than 200 countries)

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=how+to+buy+bitcoins

Where can I store my coins to be more secure?

  • Trezors,Ledgers etc (In the beginning you do not need these)

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=Where+can+I+store+my+coins+to+be+more+secure%3F

How is the trading actually done??

I hope this article will help you get started with Crypto.

GOLDEN RULE- Invest money only that you can afford to lose :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52