Best exchange for crypto holders????

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hy guys today we will talk about best exchanges for holding your crypto's . An exchange should be good in security , their ui , their support and their avaibility .
If you are an Indian , in my opinion I personally use best wallet or now exchange too is ZEBPAY as their application is easy to use and secure also .
some of the indian best exchanges are :
1 - zebpay - REF67797804
2 - unocoin
3 - koinex
4 - wazirx - wazirx.com/#/invite/u4j95

now talking about foreign exchanges , so I personally use and like binance and kucoin . They are really easy to use and with awesome app features .

Some of the best foreign exchanges you might like are :

1 binance - 26211622 , www.binance.com/?ref=262116
2 kucoin - QaaJw1 , www.kucoin.com/#r=QaaJw1
3 poloniex
4 kraken
5 coinbase
6 hitbtc
7 bitfinex

Its upto you which exchange to use or to hold your crypto's . I have given my referral link so that we both can earn .
share your pro's and con's about your particular exchange .
Thankyou

Sort:  

I've always read that one shouldn't hold their funds on an exchange, and to have a separate wallet.

What say you?

Peace.

yes it's true one should not hold their fund in one exchange or wallet . It should be divided in 2-3 wallets . I use 4 wallets .

I use 4 wallets

That's good to know; but, it seems people are really bummed about the variance in fees.

Btw, here's a recent post I wrote regarding BTC Value v. Volume.

https://steemit.com/life/@spiritualmatters/true-btc-value-based-on-exchange-volume

Peace.

Yeah I read it but its actually good for the day traders.

good for the day traders.

Aha....very interesting tip!....

You're right...those hodl aren't bothered about getting the 'best bang for the buck'.

Thanks for your insight...I really hadn't thought about it that way.

Kudos to @sames also, for helping me put things into perspective.

Peace.

I like zebpay

yup zebpay is nice .

I upvote and comments on your blog..now your turn and follow

Thanks for the suggestions and links, I could need all these information to be more successfull here

Yeah no problem if you need more information regarding this , you can contact me anytime

I’ve seen several post lately on wallets and other holding apps. Thanks for adding to that information.

Hello @praditya, I upvoted, followed and made a resteem to your post. Thanks for the partnership if you would do the same to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a 2 months old post . Its of no use . please upvote newer ones .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87