Sort:  

Sorry for the delay. Hardships of being a newbie i.e. bandwidth exceeded

A8 = You found a humanoid skeleton, could this be the missing link?
G22 = Boring old Iron
D2 = Something shiny .... hmmm just some Quartz

Please try again tomorrow :)

Damn it haha! I had the bandwidth issue, try buying some delegated steem power from @blocktrades 7sbd gained me 43 steem power delegated for 90days basically borrowed to allow me upvote and post more :)

Only normally goes down for an hour or two a day. Just took ages yesterday. Still looking for my niche and learning the ropes, will probably power up then :)

Anyways, ready for another go? :) :) :)

D17, E19 and J32 :)

You really want that deposit for a new car so here you go again.
E19 - You discover some small fossils
J23 - Took hours to dig through this hard rock but all for nothing.
D17 - What's this? Something small, shiny and almost magical ....... A 10 XUN NUGGET WOO HOO!

You have found a nugget. Please reply with your Ultranote address and I will transfer your mining spoils. If you do not want the coins then say so and I will transfer to the Ultranote charity wallet. Feel free to try again tomorrow :)

How did you know i need a new car haha heres my address (i think) just signed up and started mining!

Xun3WxHnKDKTZS9MRXGmhHAyy6NYDTutmMGHzJBqF3cH1QjiYBB3Ck1KfXSNPCX7Bv22SNstLFbFM4T9ocGGuUfm11x3fu7EoR

Brilliant. Love new members. I have sent your nugget value and a little present to help you get started ;)

Feel free to use the power up (resteem) for an extra 3 goes or try again tomorrow

It's still syncronising at the moment and it mines REALLY slow on my current PC, is it worth setting up a few GPU rigs rather than kill my CPU? Not done much reading on the XUN currency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65