Tenx PAY tokens

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What do I do with my PAY tokens ?

Do I have to convert them to Tenex currency at some point or send them to the Tenex wallet ?

How do I earn dividends ?

I have 470 PAY tokens stored on the imToken Android app.

Any help/info appreciated .

Cheers tenx_logo_dark.png!

Sort:  

you have to keep them at a Ethereum wallet , where you control the private Key so you are able to claim the rewards . If ou have your coins at a Exchange , the reward will noot be paid to you .

they are in imToken wallet ..is that an Ethereum wallet ?

cheers

I dont know , maybe someone elsecan answer that question I use myEtherWallet to store my Pay tokens. Have a look at the tenx slack , support is very quick there

okay ,thanks ....did you get any dividends yet ?
How often do they pay out ?

well i found out from the slack page ..imToken wallet can receive rewards (dividends)

Are you sure?, i can't find any info on this and the Slack Channel is down for maintenance, the iOS App is Live now so i want to know where is the best place to store them for dividends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44