GARAGE SALE CRYPTO MILLIONAIRE?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

A real quick backstory to how I plan to become a millionaire from garage sales, yes garage sales. As a point of referrence, I make about 120k a year from my real job. I know many people make much more than me and many make much less. I have three daughters, one in college and with that said, I rarely have extra money to invest in cryptocurrency. It is driving me insane watching something this big happening right under my nose and having such a small stake in the game.

I have been going to garage sales as a hobby, I love treasure hunting, for years. I buy stuff at garage sales and sell them on ebay. I don't waste my time with the small stuff, I try to make it worth my effort. I have decided to take all my profits from my sales and focus 100% of them on cryptocurrency.

I will be listing photos of my purchases along with how much I paid for them, then when they sell I will show the profit and which coins I am buying with that money.

These are the first pictures of garage sale purchases from Saturday and a list of what I paid for them:

$30 dollars for the torch, listed on ebay for $165
$10 for the Art, listed on ebay for $375
$400 dollars for the Gold Shipwreck Coin, listed on ebay for $3000

In full disclosure, I bought the coin off of craigslist not a garage sale but I have included it because the real theme for me is flipping things and using that money to make millions from it.

IMG_8436.JPG

IMG_8524.JPG
IMG_8530.JPG

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with that. I use to garage flip all the time, then I would go to thrift stores, good wills, and discounted stores and found more treasures there. It's a great business. Helped a buddy get off his feet and now he's driving 3 cars and moved into a single family home. It's big business if you run it right, and it looks like you're on your way, keep it up! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59