Sort:  

To new of a coin and I don't know much about it so can't comment on it sorry.

Actually not so new, just rebranded. PIVX used to be DARKNET (DNET) but last Jan they regrouped and reformed into PIVX but its been around for quite some time as Darknet well before this year but kind of under the radar. PIVX is well worth a look into, no instamine like Dash so I kind of always sided with them more due to that but definitely still an underdog but I suspect will be rising again soon. I might be biased though, I used to work for PIVX in their marketing myself lol. But even though I have since moved onto another working relationship in another coin I still back them like family due to being a solid honorable team.

Dash is good, don't get me wrong...the instamine controversy at this stage seems to have not taken the wind out of their sales (<---misspelled on purpose...lol) and a few of us old timers in crypto once thought they would drop the dime on users but since proven to be in it for the long haul thankfully. I am in Visio right now and running their marketing now, very young coin on that one but really building a huge decentralized content sharing platform I suspect will be something unique to crypto so dove in on them lately and a great team to work with.

Litecoin though, that has been my baby since the early days and its about time I see Charlie Lee get his due justice for the integrity shown. Not been easy to hold for almost a year off and on but I had a funny feeling they would have their day and I suspect we are just now slowly growing to its true value and place in crypto finally.

PIVX though, I would check into them....I done well with them when I worked for them and they seem to have risen nicely in an organic way since my parting a couple months back. Only left due to other opportunities out there but I must say a solid team bound to make waves as we all go forward with crypto.

Ah nice good to know Dash has changed names a few times itself from Darkcoin at one point. Always back stories to some of these that have been around for a while. Makes me wonder whats going to happen to bitcoin if they ever make adjustments or not or rename it(which would be horrible lol)

PIVX aka Darknet kind of popped up not long after Dash being that its a fork of Dash but in reality Dash and PIVX kind of been neck to neck together a long time. PIVX though kind of kept low to the system and was more or less this little mini community trying to change to a tech for themselves. Around January they finally felt ready to come at the markets stronger so it really came out of nowhere on everyone.

Bitcoin I pray never adjusts from its path but anything can happen as we seen with this Bitcoin Cash fiasco which I still can't seem to get into lol. Still a little Bitcoin purist I guess and any split forks I will probably avoid for my loyalty for the original chain and Satoshi. But this is how I lose money sometimes lol...I had similar convictions about Ethereum and yet to invest in them all this time but mainly because I sense some centralized systems using them a bit hard now a days so I try to avoid feeding that machine. Great investment but i guess you have to run with what you believe in sometimes.

Tell you though, PIVX is worth a look more into, even a little side hold because its fair priced still, charts seem to keep tight now a days minus some Bitcoin hiccups. Someone put me on VIsio and though they are pocket change I think with some effort and hard work on the dev team we can come up ourselves. Might now be in the top 50 anytime soon but definitely have hopes it will pay the bills for a lot of people.

Crypto is crazy, now a days its so on this launch pad to go anywhere at any given moment, makes all the dull days of barely anyone in here worth the wait. Dash though its a good one, and a good call by you, it tends to follow the trends and I suspect it will be rising with all this stuff going on around it.

So many coins, so little knowledge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48