You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency : Proof of Stake

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Nice change of banner. Interested in learning more about mining POS coins. Got an inkling of an idea that might try to set up as node for ADA when that network matures to that point. I got lots to learn and will need to buy a lot more tokens. Looks like a good time now to pick up some more while in this dip. I would guess 10k tokens would be the minimum to set up as node.

Sort:  

I don't know.
All I know is, I can't get more other coins unless STEEM goes up against BitCoin and BitCoin goes up against the alts. LOL

LOL, well lets hope that STEEM rises up. I think it will. Hard to believe that steemit is just about to reach 1mil accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67