You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Blockchain Can End World Poverty

Brilliant article, @neilstrauss! I have felt deep down for the past few years that blockchain can lift 5 billion out of poverty and it's exciting to hear some serious players talking and acting on the same thing. I really love this! You get my upvote, follow, resteem and even some twitter tweets to over 15,000. Patrick Byrne is brilliant too. I'm going to get Hernando De Soto’s book, read it, watch Patrick's speech in Amsterdam, one of 4 counties I've lived also, along with anything else you can get from Patrick, and really give this some thought and energy as to how I can best help make this vision happen too. Thanks so much for sharing this! All the best

Sort:  

And tomorrow is St. Patrick's day too... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73