You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Use of Your Idle Laptop To Make Money for You: Minergate Walkthrough #2

I am just too busy blogging at Steemit now to think about mining. I am trying to write a post a day. Thank you for this very informative post about mining.

Sort:  

Well, you can always let it run at the back ground especially when you have a powerful pc underused.
This is the easiest mining option for people without investing extra. And as long as the specifications are correct, this can always serves as a little extra when necessary. So far I have earned a little here and there from my i3 and i5 computers. So I feel this is a pretty good thing to do especially when it is sitting there doing nothing haha.
Thanks so much for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47