"Mine" crypto on your phone

So electroneum are trying a different method to gain exposure for their new cryptocurrency. They have created a mining experience for smartphone users.

IMG_20180312_170359.jpg

The app doesn't actually mine, but gives the user a mining experience. It does however, give a payout of electroneum! The minimum payout is 5 coins. I've been "mining" for a few weeks and have 10 coins in my wallet. All I've had to do for that is run the app in the background. It uses little data, but some battery. The coins are worth about 5c AUD each at the moment, so it's hardly a get rich quick scheme. I think it's a bit of fun, and I'm earning some crypto for doing not much at all.

The creators have grand plans, as explained in this video.

The app is only available on android at the moment, but an apple app is expected soon. If you check it out because of this post, please put my details in the referral page.

IMG_20180312_170436.jpg

Happy mining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54