You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To @Dan About an EOS Based Social Media Platform

Great post @randystiefer with splendid good suggestions for the next 'successful' Social Media Platform. Whatevah it can be in the future and from wherevah it comes from. :)

but I want to get out my ideas on what I think you should look at including to make it a very different ecosystem than the one that exists here.

So, to expand farther the awareness about this subject within our community & extend even further the reach of your message in your "Open Letter To @Dan" and everyone else out there in the Information Superhighway. I would like to attract your, (everyone), attention cordially inviting everyone to read also this complementary post from my good friend @tarazkp.

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31