You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indeed!! knowledge never lies on the surface. You have to dig to find it. (Let's talk about cryptocurrency, social networks, steem and all.)

Hello my dear @happyme. Excuse me for the long delay replying to your always welcome and appreciated comment. I've been having alot of undesirables issues with my internet connection lately. And i thought your well thought and elaborated comment deserved way more than a simple & vague response.

Having said that, now get ready for my wordy beating as usual. }:)

Firstly, very glad to know that I had been able to make you start your day with much laughter by reading this post. And yes, I swear. I am indeed a cool chap to whom would be alot of fun to hang around with. }:)

As for the second part of your comment. I understand and comprehend perfectly what you say and I agree with you completely. Unfortunately, it is a fact that there aren't more free birds, sedentary hobos and wise elder bums like me out there, with enough time in their hands willing to read more, interact more, learn more and being successfully able to catch up through our always slippery and overwhelming feed page all the time.

Regarding the bad news about your eyes. Do not worry dear, those bumps will disappear alone sooner than you think. I have known of similar cases before and as you say, with a good dose of the appropriate vitamins & stuff these bumps simply disappeared on their own after a short time. ;)

And as for the last paragraph in your comment, I will put jingle bells to my posts from now on to save you a good deal of time finding them quickly and once you've done it, you can be as slow as you want to read them.

Cheers and trust in your vitamins. I don't lose the hope you can see me clearly in full colors if some day we have the chance to hang out together for a good laugh in a close future. :)

Sort:  

Thank-you for the wordy 'beating'! I do enjoy it. I will be watching out for the 'Jingle bells' in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66