Dreamer Contest: @por500bolos (Joining into the 'Weirding Way' of celebrating 1000 followers)

But when it comes down to what matters, we are all humans, with different ideas and personalities and needs and hopes.

«-New Slogan-»


¡Finally! ¿Huh? a better slogan where 'money' don't talk so loud & 'awareness' whisper louder!!

Hi dear steemians. Oh yeah, it's not one more of my weird & extravagant posts as usual. This one is actually one for a good cause. This one is for create more awareness about the good projects, initiatives and contests that occur in steemit. And about my humble effort to try to get "this" message to extend and spread as far as possible.

This is simply my special entry to boost the presence of The Pinky Cranky Gandalf in the great spirit of the Atreides. And to let know to my good friend @nnnarvaez that I'm fully in communion with the splendid philosophy behind his superb contest. To celebrate together his noteworthy milestone of 1000 followers. Where the essence of his contest lies in just answering the question below:

Tell me how you percieve/see steemit while listening to both songs.

¿Do you think you could participate? ¿Do you think you could win one of the prizes?

Well, then... ¿What are you expecting for? Click on any of the green texts above and test your luck. Just show us with what eloquent, fond and witty posts you can come from to compete.

I even will make sure to upvote a few of them at the 100% of my now new SP Voting Powah!! }:)

¡Alright! and to not stun you more with my usual wordy tirades, let's concentrate now on the preparation of the substance of my own entry/answer for this contest.

And I will certainly make it very short. Simply through one more of my unforgettable...

«-'Abstract Aural Bits'-»

So...

♩ ♪ ♫ ♬ "Take me down to the water, let me feel it run over me" ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬
♩ ♪ ♫ ♬ "Let me feel the pain and the coldness, the loneliness that there must be" ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

And of course...

♩ ♪ ♫ ♬ «-"Got to make a new world, ought to make the old one right"-» ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬ };)

And Yeah Bros! I strongly suggest:

Vote @castellano,

That is his witness and I gratefully would love to see you boast about how cool is being somewhere in the 100ths places at least.

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Mano tu eres el Roger Waters Venezolano que tiene un poco de años queriendo mostrarnos el camino con la musica y la joda y no se te escucha pero porque no te entienden... :)

No te entienden, pero le llegas en algun nivel a la gente que es lo importante, la comunicacion se hace desde el nivel en donde esten, el peo es que el mensaje solo lo entienden (incluso lo ven) solo cuando estan en el nivel que les permite percibirlo por lo que es...

Esa era mi mismo dilema... que se entendia cuando era tarde... La vaina es que una vaina es el quest para encontrar a los demas y otra es una vez encontrados como aprendemos el uno del otro para que el mensaje llegue a donde hace falta... ahora el quest es distinto... Estamos en la casa de Xavier o en la matriz...

Ahora el quest es encontrar la manera de crear la escuela de batmans!

Una horda de carajitos con mucho billete y solidos principios morales y eticos para usarlo como es, para el bien...

Yo me imagino ese poco e BMW 435I descapotaos (coño pq van a ser Batman cool)

Habla claro menol :P y paf pum paw ...

Por que STEEM nos da los medios para crear los medios para hacer esta vaina realidad...

Jajajaja muchas gracias hermano por tus muy lúcidas y sentidas palabras que demuestran que ya me vas conociendo bien. :)

Así que en cuanto a tu consejo de hablar más claro.. Creo que a éstas alturas de mi vida, eso como que ya me vá a costar una bola. Y sospecho que más bien van a tener que plug & patch conmigo y continuar pegando carreras pa coger impulso a ver si agarran mis vainas al vuelo. }:)

Y en cuanto a paf pum paw, pués en esa andamos hombre murciélago. 🦇
"Come in Number 51, Your time Is Up"

Que vibre bien fuerte su energía para que otros afines (con sus antenas receptoras tipo chapulín) puedan captar esa onda que entusiasma. Salud por aquellos que vibramos un poquito alto, a veces bajo y a veces hasta el infinito y más allá y terminamos encontrándonos en steemit, jejeje.Me encantan estos comentarios.

Lo importa no es vibrar primero, es el saber vibrar.

Lo ladilla es hacerlo sin dinero jajaja...

Pero Gandalf Rosaito y Botman Seguimos al foot of the cannon

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65