My kryptocurrency dream and the reality

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

I m a young man who graduated two years ago with one big dream to make enough money to became a pilot. I found a lot of succesful stories about kryptocurrencies and started to learn about them. Later I decided to invest my hardly made money , first I buyed cloud mining solution than I buyed some grafic cards then tried to make money with trading, but I got always the same results.... because I havent had enoght money for living I was always forced to sell cryptocurrencies when it was not suitable or rentaible. I was at born of bitcoin, etherium, dao, and others.

The purpose why Im writing this story is to share with others my hardly got experience:

  • if you are not a ,,big,, player like me you have chance just if you have enogh information
  • if you want to mine start it right after the cryptocurrency start(take that risk) because if you will start later you will get almost nothing and then keep it long and sell it even later (maybe 1-2 year horizont)
  • there are always sinus move on this currencies (some of them may crash on the sinus bottom -) try to choose currency with great idea behind) invest when the sinus is currently down
  • if you want to mine be prepared for hot + noise + electricity bill because they are coming

After all, when Im looking back, Im not regret that Im started with, because I see that this would change the word, will create great projects like steemit and make people more independent and mainly more open to each other.
Now I will keep myself updated whats happening in this special word but just like ,,hobby,, and rather I will focus on my main goal to became a professional pilot . If you have any questuins, I will be more than happy to share my experience with you. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52