You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION TO ZCOIN, THE FIRST ZEROCOIN CRYPTOCURRENCY

Well its really a nice and descriptive post. Especially with all those links. I never understood these financially terms and how to earn by investing in something which you can't trust or not available in physical form. Honestly I don't even understand the mutual funds. But after reading all these and by seeing the growth of these currencies I think it's time to hire a financial expert to help me investing in these.
Thanks for your post. It's really very helpful.

Sort:  

Hi @poonamsingh,
You are welcome. Follow me and you will find useful information about this world. Your friends are also welcome here !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45