Crypto-Journey Day #1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Anyone who's worth any snuff on anybody knows that any beginning isn't the real beginning.

It's like it says in the Dao De Ching - " The Dao that is the Dao is not the Dao"

But let's find a beginning and nestle in.

Research

One hears much about Bitcoin on the interwebs. <- (There was some old javascript mining, but was probably a scam)

{Heck steemit is probabbly a scam}

Coinbase Bitcoing - Got like $20 just for joining


Earn.com pretty good short term bit of moolah < ( also the first time I send Bitcoin)


Etherium mining ( I don't mind giving the 1% to the GUI creator)

[GTX1080 Nvidia]

[[[[ I'm sorta sapping my parents generosity on the cost of elecricity]]]]

++-- Eager to find a good way to generate electcity--++

Earnings: $40/ 1 and a half months


Binance

-Purchased first altcoin (not counting ethereum :p) BAT - basic attention token - on the exchange.
@ ~ $0.72

Going with a buy strategy, most always buy. Prolly should buy some more,

Makes me wonder about accounting tricks.

I still haven't purchased anything with cryptocurrency, perhaps I can find something suitably nefarious.

http://www.AdamBechtol.com


follow the jouuuuurney

IMG_20160923_161811.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72