Zeitgeist - The real reason why we need cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Many people understand in theory what the benefits of cryptocurrencies are and how they fix so may problems in the current financial system. A system that even those that don't believe in cryptocurrencies such as Peter Schiff or Doug Casey can still agree is broken beyond repair and even if it could be fixed the fed have no intentions to. Both gentlemen I mentioned earlier believe that in preparation for the imminent crash you should be stacking up on physical gold not paper and I definitely agree, even if you believe in cryptocurrencies there's no reason why you shouldn't be prepared by diversifying into both asset classes.

With that said, as I said before we kinda understand why cryptocurrencies are necessary but not many of us have actually studied this failing system and all it's corruption in detail. Right now I'm sharing a documentary that will actually allow you to realize how badly we need cryptocurrencies to work. The first time I watched it I thought how do we go about fighting them and eventually when I found out about bitcoin and cryptocurrencies I just smiled because I knew I had found a way to fight them.

Now just one last thing before I allow you to get to the video, they introduce a theory that religion is one of the tools that is used to control society. I recommend that you watch that part just to have more information to make your own choices even if it's just to say that that was utter bullshit. If you feel like they're just attacking your religion and you don't need and help with that aspect of your life just skip that part but the part about finance is really why you need to watch it to fully understand what's wrong with this world and it's financial industry.

If you like it upvote and resteem it but make sure to tell me what you think in the comment section below.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30