You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cryptocurrency Journey

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey! Awesome post! I too am interested in cryptos and already invested a bit.. made about 12% in 2 weeks!

I resteemed and followed you and would be happy if you would too! Best wishes! And best of luck in the market!

Sort:  

Thanks @pokedude..... we have a similar journey here. Hope we can learn the knowledge and share each other. Thanks for resteemed ! Following you back already...... best regards :)

If I may as, what are the cryptos you think will be growing the most apart from BTC?
I am actually thinking about ripple here, especially on long term.
Other than that, I am really impressed with the profit you made! Keep up the good work!

Ripple is a good investment, current price only 20 cent. Will raise much higher once the big banks give announcement to use it's platform to send & receive money. Monero is a great coin but currently it's price is over value I think. Ether will continue to grow as many new platforms use Ether's technology and held ICO, thus demand will continue raise. NEO and GAS will explode once China govt regulate crypto and not banned it anymore. And of course..... Steemit, this awesome platform that have significant users growing day by day, will become the next big thing in social media, I believe !

Monero is one of those currencies I hold simply because I like everything about it. It doesn't seem to go down when Bitcoin grows, but it still benefits from Bitcoins slightly less private nature. I'm curious though, will steem dollars actually increase notably in value if Steemit grows?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65