Takes a lot of thought and work to make a penny...lol...

You'd think some of my ideas would be worth more than a penny... I guess not... Anyway, it's not really for sale... I pretty much give it away for free...

If I could figure out a way to get paid for some my ideas, I'd be so rich, you have no idea...lol... So, I was just looking at my last Blog thinking, "that had to be worth more than a penny"...

Makes me think a Nickel really is under valued... How many of you put a lot of thought into your Blogs to either get nothing or a single penny...??? Makes one think about the value or non-value certain things have...

What are your thoughts worth...???
@pocketechange IMG_0139.JPG

Sort:  

Those penny ones can be discouraging, it's not really about the actual money it's about feeling like no one felt it was worth anything more. Don't get discouraged, I just started posting & am trying to learn the ins & outs here , everyone is so cool it is just a little confusing. Definitely follow people with same interests as your posts and "promote" them when you have a network is what I'm hearing (well reading Lol)

Thanks for your nice comment... Comments like yours give me hope...
@pocketechange

😃 I also upvoted your post but I don't have much power behind my vote unless I buy steem power, once someone with a lot of power/steem upvotes you then the amount really jumps up. I don't have Facebook or twitter but if you do , send your followers to your Steemit . Cheers and good luck!

A penny for your thought, am I right?!

lol... In many cases, that's all I get... Thanks for your comment...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51