I'll admit it I am loving Ripple

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

The chart speaks for itself a meteoric rise of billions of dollars of capital injected in this technology. I like many have not had much time for ripple and would not have predicted this outcome. I agree with many sentiments about the coin but disagree that this is some kind of pump and dump or somehow reflects negatively on the crypto community for supporting a bankers coin.

The only natural conclusion I can draw is that there is some serious wall st wanker money going into this coin and if they are happy to keep giving me bitcoin in exchange for their shitcoin then I for one am lovin it.


Sort:  

Ripple's performance has been mighty the past few weeks. I bought a small amount, around $30 about 8 months ago, and it is now worth $1400+! Safe to say, I would have invested more if I had a crystal ball!

I only had some because I earned them a few years back by running the boinc client on a few computers that analyses cancer research and other data. I wish I had grabbed some more as well.

don't get too comfortable there's only one decentralised daddy coin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19