Cryptocurrencies for 2018 simple doc

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I tried to find out a thread where we can discuss our choice about cryptos for the year 2018 but didn't find one so I thought I will share my views about cryptocurrencies.

This thread is for dummies. I haven't used any jargons, technical analysis or any other analysis, considering that crypto market is so volatile, new and unregulated that such analysis wont work. The technology is very new and so lots of changes are bound to happen.

Top 3 cryptocurrencies to look for in 2018 -

Neo - I feel neo is the next big crypto because it is being supported and endorsed by chinese. In recent months many ICOs will use this currency as base currency and the demand for this currency will increase.

Ripple- When we talk about ripple everybody has got 2 extreme opinions. I am very positive about ripple considering the speed of transactions and by the fact that this is the only crypto currency which has the potential to be accepted by governments & banks

Siacoin - This is my favorite coin. Sia coin won't solve the mainstream public problems but it is defined for specific audiences who use cloud for their day to day usage. Considering that cloud is the big thing right now this coin is bound to grow.

There are many other currencies which can do good this year like iota, tron, verge, wabi, golum and cardano.

Please share your views also so that this thread can become a learning space for newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46