Up Coming Crypto-Currency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

As everyone should know by now, or if you do not know from my post's I trade Crypto-Currency Options on a regular basis,
and I enjoy it I see a lot of whats happening with all the Bitcoin markets 24/7, it never sleeps its very exciting.I always buy very low and hold long term or short term.One coin that stands out right now to me, that i bought 100,000 coins at 2 sat is a Crypto-Currency by the name HALLO.I will show you the results of this Crypto-Currency below along with trading charts as of tonight.

5/17/2017
Hallo.png
As you can see the low was 02 Sat and the 24Hr High 09 sat Not to mention 2.28BTC which was just under 1 BTC minutes ago.

The next pick I have that I have been holding on to patiently is ECC, which fairly new to me but I bought 1 million ECC which is E-CurrencyCoin very cheap at 1 Sat.I have not had this coin long but if you know anything about Crypto-Currency when it comes to trading you can get into trading many different Crypto-Currency coins regularly.So not as much movement with this one as HALLO the Crypto-Currency Coin known as the HALLOWEEN COIN but it has much potential i will post charts and movement below.

5/17/2017ECC_001.png
Like I said not as much movement but very promising.

My next coin is a recent buy, but it is called CANN which is the CANNABIS COIN this current coin caught my attention because of the Cannabis movement in the united states right now.I bought this Crypto-Currency at a higher price but i think it will rise higher that's why,my buy with CANN was 293 Sat which as of tonight right now it is currently up.I will share the charts and movement below.

CANN.png
So in these charts you can clearly see the Green bar price movement but then you look and see the BTC on this one is pretty much nothing yet so the volume is very very low which is understanding this is something that happens with Crypto-Currency,This can be many things which i will not get into right now.

As I have mentioned in the past many coins can be scam coins, and controlled by trading bots which makes people buy and then the coin dumps or the bottom falls out, and it can be very misleading.Make sure you do your research and find out who is backing a coin your interested in,Don't jump on Crypto-Currency just because the name sounds cool make sure it has a true purpose in are current world standings and usually you can search out a coin and find out info on forums for it which is a smart move,Hope this helped some people and if you have any questions comment bellow.
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43