On.Live - ONL'y for U

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago
My entry into the @originalworks sponsored On.Live contest. You can find contest post here

OnLive is a revolutionary platform for video broadcast and remote consultations markets. The system will allow users to make contributions to the system in exchange for monetary incentives in the form of ONL tokens.

On.Live will also enable the scheduling of live broadcasts, broadcasting in HD quality in real time, convenient billing, chat and dedicated offers, as well as ONL tokens payments.


Another great feature

With On.Live, service providers can also sell their services to anyone who needs them
The marketplace gives service providers the ability to sell their services to anyone who needs them.

This can apply to many industries - Caterers, Electricians, Mechanics, Lawyers, Doctors, Personal Trainers, Fitness Instructors, Education, Insurance, Language Learning, Financial advice, etc.

The Service Provider

My name is Paul Gamsam, and I am an Electrician.

I need to turn my working skill to an enterprise; from worker, to skilled entrepreneur professional.

I need to be integrated and fully tuned to the market. I need service seekers seeking electrical service to know that I am qualified genuinely for the task at hand.

I want a fair market system where service providers are chosen based on their reputation in the open market and previous services offered.

So does Cynthia who is a gardener.....
.....and Jaime who is a violinist.....

The Service Seeker

My name is Jon Snow.
I am in need of electrical services for my new building.
I am confused about which service provider to choose from the countless ads I've seen.

I need a person with good and trusted skills who has been tested by others and confirmed to be reputable.

I want to be linked up directly withe the service provider and not going through middlemen and intermediaries who take a lot out of the service fee and increase the service cost.


With On.Live, Paul can create an online portfolio on On.Live with services he can provide as an electrician.


Jon can logon to On.Live and pick Paul based on his reputation to provide his electrical services.

No middleman.



onlive2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95