Crafty - Craft Your Reputation as a Craftsman

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago
My entry into the @originalworks sponsored Crafty contest. You can find contest post here


The Service Provider

My name is Paul Gamsam, and I am an Electrician.

I need to turn my working skill to an enterprise; from worker, to skilled entrepreneur professional.

I need to be integrated and fully tuned to the market. I need service seekers seeking electrical service to know that I am qualified genuinely for the task at hand.

I need not to be intimidated by bigger electrical service providing companies who use the power of money through advertisement to get all the customers and leave better service providers like me with nothing.

I want a fair market system where service providers are chosen based on their reputation in the open market and previous services offered.


So does Cynthia who is a gardener.....


.....and Jaime who is a potter.....


.....and Kate....


.....and Bob.


The Service Seeker

My name is Jon Snow.
I am in need of electrical services for my new building.
I am confused about which service provider to choose from the countless ads I've seen.

I need a person with good and trusted skills who has been tested by others and confirmed to be reputable.

I want to be linked up directly withe the service provider and not going through middlemen and intermediaries who take a lot out of the service fee and increase the service cost.


Paul found Crafty

With crafty, I can create an online reputation based on previous services I have provided as an electrician.
My customers can leave a review about the quality of my service on Crafty. I can also leave a review about my costumers on Crafty and we both earn CFTY token.


Jon can login to Crafty and pick Paul based on his reputation to provide his electrical services.
Jon decides in which way to pay me directly and after service completion, we both leave happy.

No middleman.


Disclaimer ---- Crafty originally operated as Diarissima in Brazil. The project initially started in mid-2015. Having experienced the market first hand and gaining knoweldge about the industry, they decided to start Crafty. With a large number of already satisfied customers, and many mistakes from which they have learned, the team is ready to tackle the world! ---- Source

crafty2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34