You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eToro Crypto Prices for 14 February 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Well I hold all the ones that I have listed prices for (except stellar, but I will be getting some soon). I tend to stick to top 20. I'm not really big on ICO's, not to say they are bad, a lot of them can make you short term gains, even massive future gains, but I prefer to stick to proven crypto and top 20 is usually a fairly good indicator of the ones that have made it in my opinion. :)

But my favourite has to be Steem, will be building it up for years to come. :)

Sort:  

Steem is an interesting one, I like the platform they made. I look forward to seeing your new blogs, you've gained a follower :)

Cool, followed back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50