You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin collapsing? YEAH, RIGHT ;)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I didn't think a statement of just 1 man would make the cryptomarket fall so much though... I got that China thing, but this jamie is a weirdo...

Anyhow, I agree that we should thank them. Bitcoin is no matter what gonna rise above them again, after the panic is over. I'm buying certain portions every now and then too, now it's falling. The problem is that I got no idea how far it's gonna fall before it's rising above expectations again.

Sort:  

I'm totally with you on the statement from the first sentence. But! Look at it this way, the same people he works for control the mainstream media, so, he maybe cannot influence me and you but at the same time rest of the people who still get their information from the wrong sources, yes, they can pretty much get influenced by him. So lets take this opportunity and thank them as well okay? :)
Btw it doesn't matter if you don't know how far it is gonna fall, since both me and you agree on the fact how far it is gonna RISE. :) cheers bro

This comment has received a 0.98 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @pizzachain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18