You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰📈 My Strategic Cryptocurrency Portfolio - Update #3 📈💰

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This looks like a well-diversified portfolio! Me myself prefers to gather money from pure BTC growth + arbitrage opportunities, rather than risking it on any coins other than BTC, but that's just my thing :P

Sort:  

It indeed is! It requires some maintenance, but luckily the whole crypto/blockchain space is very interesting and I am too curious about all the developments ;-)

I am curious though, did you do any type of anticipation on the whole 1st of August/SegWit2X/BIP 91 thing?

Yeah, I kept 50% in BTC and turnt 50% into USDT. I hope on a low price of BTC, then I'll just put that 50% USDT into BTC. If the price rockets, I atleast still got that 50% in BTC :)

Smart, thanks for sharing :-) 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68