You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin tops $5,000 and then promptly sells off 10%

That's a great news. I think bitcoin will go high in future. I am never concerned with short term volatility. My philosophy is always hold for the long term. I hold my bitcoin tight.

Sort:  

Same here. I would actually love for it to really tank so I could get some more at a better price. :)

Agree on the hopes for tanking!! Besides what I said below, remember just 5-6 weeks ago (amidst Aug 1 hf uncertainty) btc hit $1800 for a second. I'm sure most of us regret not buying big then. We may get another chance at low buy in in November https://www.forbes.com/sites/laurashin/2017/07/25/why-november-will-be-the-real-test-for-bitcoin

I do remember that, Goldman actually nailed that move perfectly. I picked up some sub $2000 BTC myself. ;)

Brilliant! I was actually waiting for it to go lower :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55