Privacy meets Proof of Stake with zPIV.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

As we have stated in our Manifesto: PRIVACY is non-negotiable, it’s a basic human right.

Privacy meets Proof of Stake with zPIV.

We have implemented Zerocoin, a protocol that does what others can not. It provides full privacy to users of PIVX. Our implementation of the Zerocoin protocol converts publicly view-able PIV into anonymous PIV (dubbed as Zerocoin PIV or zPIV for short). If you wish to spend (send from A to B) zPIV, the zPIV appear in the receivers wallet as regular PIV without history of where that PIV originated from.

Now your transactions are your business.

DVuKj3UXkAA039F.jpg-large.jpeg


Find out more about PIVX at our website
Join our Discord
Join our forum
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Pinterest
Join the conversation on Reddit
Subscribe to our official YouTube channel

ALL PIVX community members, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let’s keep spreading the word of our amazing community focused privacy centric global cryptocurrency.

Keep it purple people!

Sort:  

Keeping my piv for zpiv staking soon :)

join on discord....

I´m a huge PivX Fan, but I´m wondering how will you solve the problem with the Ip address?

zPIV has already solved these privacy issues ;)
Check out our technical paper here: https://pivx.org/zpiv/

Thank you :)

To me, PIVX is the best privacy coin, much better than Monero.

¡Purple privacy!
What others can not do, pivx does. Privacy is not an option

La seguridad es lo más importante...

holding all my piv

hold my pivx!!!

I think privacy will be huge in cryptocurrencies and I think you guys are one of the few guys to look out for in the space. You're very high up on my list of privacy coins to go deeper into. I think you guys will do great, keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99