PIVX Roundtable live: PIVX Places - real world adoption

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

PIVX-Roundtable-4.png

It’s almost that time again! This Thursday, March 28th at 3pm EST | 7pm GMT | 12pm PST we’ve got another edition of PIVX Roundtable Live!

In this edition we'll talk about everything that has to do with PIVX Places, ambassadors and real world adoption. More information can be found by visiting this blogpost.

Don't forget to tune in live:


Find out more about PIVX at our website
Join our Discord
Join our forum
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Pinterest
Join the conversation on Reddit
Subscribe to our YouTube channel

To ALL PIVX community members, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let’s keep spreading the word of our amazing community focused privacy centric global cryptocurrency.

Keep it purple people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51