PIVX 2018 roadmap is almost ready to roll!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Following up on this post where we revealed a few topics of epic PIVX news...

Our 2018 roadmap is almost... almost ready to roll!

As soon as it drops, we'll make sure to share it via this channel so stay tuned.

Here's a bit of a teaser of some of the topics on the roadmap:

DTPDZA3UMAEUit-.jpg-large.jpeg

Have a nice weekend everyone!


Find out more about PIVX at our website
Join our Discord
Join our forum
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
Join the conversation on Reddit
Subscribe to our official YouTube channel

ALL PIVX community members, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let’s keep spreading the word of our amazing community focused privacy centric global cryptocurrency.

Keep it purple people!

Sort:  

My favorite community, devs and roadmap for 2018 and beyond.

Keep it purple people!!

can't wait for real announcments

zPOS, DEX, iOS, zPIV wallet, voting... omg !

maybe the galaxy is purple :).

All things considered, it is astonishing and a debt of gratitude is in order for your commitment, ....

I wanna see more post this way, this influences motivate and I to like your method for communicating....

so I tail you for additional, continue sharing and stay in contact and furthermore look at my blog.

Actually, it is amazing and thanks for your contribution, I wanna see more post like this, this makes inspire and I like your way of expressing so I follow you for more, keep sharing and keep in touch and also check out my blog.

Really nice your technology , i see your website . that is very nice, i want your next post... all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74