Introduction to PIVX - A brand new PIVX Infographic

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello fellow PIVians and Steemians!

We're excited to release a brand new PIVX infographic today which serves as an introduction to PIVX. As always, if you're interest in what PIVX is all about, have questions about anything or want to share your knowledge and expertise and help support the cause, do join our community!

iv97qRG.png


Find out more about PIVX at our website
Join our Discord
Join our forum
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Pinterest
Join the conversation on Reddit
Subscribe to our YouTube channel

To ALL PIVX community members, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let’s keep spreading the word of our amazing community focused privacy centric global cryptocurrency.

Keep it purple people!

Sort:  

If I will join in PIVX Discord, can I get Upvote from PIVX ? Thank you

Concise yet highly loaded infographic!

Hi #pivx I follow you now for quite a while and I'm impressed of the progress in your project!! Great job!! I'm also looking forward for #zDEX.
But one question: There is a mobile OS wallet on your very nice infographic, but I still can not find the App in the AppStore.
#UV

How much Pivx do we need to stake right now to get a return of 100 dollars per week?

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58