You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changelly currency exchange platform brings on Crypto Godfather Charlie Shrem as advisor as their numbers rise; could outperform ShapeShift coin exchange

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

Thank you. No need for instant response on my comment just keep us informed on the best, safest and easiest way to work on Steemit. Minnows like me need you! Follow > UPvoted > ReSteemed

Sort:  

that's awesome!!! LOL, thanks.

If you check my blog, I actually just made this up now on a short post hahaha -- I appreciate your comment a lot today!!

Howdy again

I was a last minute scramble to get on the show and get settled but here is the This Week in Bitcoin show that finished about an hour ago -- all 3 guests were Canadian which was a first for sure, for Adam's show! I have not been on a show of any sort in a long time, so I am finding my legs still LOL -- 40 mins approx. Discussed Liberty/Steemit/Bitcoin/LiteCoin etc.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/my-first-appearance-on-this-week-in-bitcoin-just-finished-here-is-the-link-to-the-show-steemit-was-discussed-also

  • Have a good weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40