4x'ing my automated crypto trading bot

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

So, I have a strategy which is currently trading on BTC/USDT. Its not profiting yet, but that will be tweaking / trying new strategies. The single symbol bot is functioning well as it is. So, I have begun to work on adapting what I have as a base project to allow for looking at 4 symbols at a time, trading them each independantly.

I've been working on the UI layout so far. Excuse the "INPUT>" part, that is in the wrong place. It is driven by a seperate function though so will be moving it later.
I have 4 "faked" windows now, with scrolling content in each. If I want to output a message, I can send it to one window I decide upon, or I can send to all in case its a general message. So far only general messages, as I'm not doing much else with the project at this point.

Also, the X's in corners are just to help me position stuff, and this is currently rendering on Windows 7, but my home machine is Windows 10, where the aspect ratio displays totally different - that setting makes it fullscreen pretty much.

Its just waiting for data, information displays, logic.... Sigh so much left to do! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52