cryptocurrencies

Hi everybody and welcome to my first post about cryptocurrencies,

I am going to tell you my journey throughout being almost bankrupt to having a pretty descend life.
I am Pieter and I am from the Netherlands. I do not have a 'real' job. The only way I am making money right now is trading in cryptocurrencies.

When I was around 24 years old I finished school and immediately started to work, but I really did not like my work and wanted to do something else, that could make me money, but is also a lot of fun. I found out about cryptocurrencies and did a lot of research over the time of about half a year. At this time I was still working. Then I decided to risk it all I quit my job and put almost all my spare money into cryptos. Since then I have been making more money than the average person in The Netherlands.

this was my summarized story of how I am making money at the moment.

Always follow your dreams and do what you want to do.

Sort:  

Well, I'm happy for you. Do you have any tips and tricks that could help other people during their time in crypto?

I think that the key in trading in cryptos is patience. If you really believe a coin can go up you have to have the patience to HODL it for at least a couple of months. Another great tip is to research daytrading it can be really profitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52