You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lambos are Ugly Anyway: My Story in Crypto

I just saw you have NEO, I really hope you have it stored in your neon wallet so it will stake some GAS... Then it will not only be a good investment but will be making passive income at the same time
maybe some others are proof of stake as well? but at least for neo you do not need to leave the pc on all the time

I have made the same mistakes as you and have only started 3 months ago and bought most of my coins at a higher rate than what they are now
I really hope that when this fork craze is over they will bounce back

ps congratulations on the new job, hope you like it

Sort:  

Yep, the NEO is safe and staking. I don't plan on holding it forever, as I would rather put my money in Steem.

Even with mistakes, we all win, as long as we're moving toward that goal of decentralization.

I'm sure all my alt coins are going to go back up eventually, but I'll just be patient until they're ready to make me some money.

Thanks for reading!

I love my job. I've been there for about 8 months now. I'm a manager at a recreational cannabis dispensary in Colorado. I actually enjoy this job (for once). Really feel like I get to help people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44