You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😲 Are you still trading on Bittrex?💸 Did you know you could spend a LOT less on trading fees on Binance Exchange? 💸

Thanks for the tip! I was just cringing about Bittrex fees today and also saw some weird news regarding them. Any chance of a walkthrough of how to use the site for us newbies?

Sort:  

It's very easy really, just sign up and start trading. The interface is slightly different but it works basically the same. The only downside so far I noticed is no stop-loss orders. You can either buy at market price, or set a buy/sell price.

As for the bittrex news, look at cointelegraph, they just wrote about it. I immediately started to withdraw 100% of my funds. Sucks big time because I had to sell some alts which wouldn't fit on my ledger nano s, and I paid big time for the withdrawals and selling at a major loss on those alts. But I don't want to take the risk.. I have almost everything out, except still waiting on the btc transfer but I think I am safe.

and it is as good as any to make the full switch to binance/etherdelta I guess..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33