You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO ACT AS A TRADER ON THE BEAR MARKET?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

"Invest in companies with real-life value!"

This sums it all up perfectly. I opened my portfolio to an ocean of red this morning, but I am perfectly calm. The reason? Well, I have only invested in projects that I have researched thoroughly and believe in. The only time you need to worry is if you can't answer WHY you have invested. Great post!

Sort:  

Thanks, Phil. My reaction on an ocean of red was OMG North Korea launched few nukes and the world is ending... But after that, I started thinking about my portfolio and reasons why I invested and then I came to your conclusion and state of mind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43